Symphony of the Redwoods Spring Concert – Matinee Performance

  • Symphony-of-the-Redwoods-Spring-Concert-–-Matinee-Performance

Event Category: Events and MusicEvent Tags: Fort Bragg, Live, and Music

  • Profile

    Symphony of the Redwoods Spring Concert – Matinee Performance

    Elgar: Cello Concerto in E minor, Opus 85, featuring cellist Oliver Herbert. Dvořák: Symphony #9 in E minor, Opus 95 “From the New World” Pre-concert lecture one hour before the performance.

    Advanced tickets are $22, at the door tickets are $25, guests age 18 and under free. Tickets available at Harvest Market in Fort Bragg, Out of This World in Mendocino and online at Any adult accompanied by one or more youth 18 or under is admitted free to Symphony concerts. All educational staff showing ID card at the box office are admitted to Symphony concerts at half-price.

    Cotton Auditorium
    500 N. Harold St., Fort Bragg

  • Photos
  • Map

    No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.